Contact Us

You can contact members of the committee via the following formats :

E-mail :

Facebook :
Walkers Lane Allotment Association

Twitter : @WLaneAllotmentA


Of course if you are on the allotment site at the same time as any member of the committee team then you can speak to us in person .

The current association committee (May 2022) are as follows:

Chair : Paul Cooper

Treasurer : Nikki Lindon

Secretary : Phil Howell

The above along with the following form our self-management committee from 23rd Oct 2021:

Linda Sparks, David Traverse, Paul Gerrard and William McLaughlin,